Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755196625 A Single Woman in Hudson, MA 29 / Aba therapist

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Hudson
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: hudson high

Hudson, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Hudson, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I work with children who have autism and I feel like I have finally found what I am good at. It is an amazing feeling. The kids I work with are great and I love seeing their growth everyday. I'm very close with my friends and family. I have a close group of friends and my sister is my best friend. I grew up dancing and it's something I still love. I own my own condo and live with my cat, Penny Lane. I am looking for someone to share and enjoy my life with. :)

I typically spend my leisure time

Dance and going out with my close friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone mature, kind, loving, fun, outgoing, spontaneous and trustworthy. Someone who is stable and ready to start a life and a family.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes. blue with brown spots

The last book I read and enjoyed

Gone Girl

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My house

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I'm outgoing :)

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm here to find the person I am meant to be with.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

still summer, the ruins, firefly lane

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, masters of sex, game of thrones