Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755149730 A Single Woman in Calera, AL 31 / Production worker

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Alabama
  • City: Calera
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of alabama at birmingham
  • Religion: Christian

Calera, AL Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Calera, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of alabama at birmingham. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My kids, Auburn football, and my money

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my kids, playing softball, and cooking for friends and family.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I'm thankful for my kids.
  2. I'm thankful for life's experiences, that made me who I am
  3. I'm thankful for everything that God has given me

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Outgoing

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show