Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755134135 A Single Woman in Cassville, PA 64 / Retired

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Cassville
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: michigan state university
  • Religion: Christian

Cassville, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Cassville, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about my appearance, I'm stylish. I think your appearance shows others you are proud of yourself. I love animals, I would like to have a lot of pets however I only have 2 dogs. I love to travel. Have fun with a partner breaking out of our shells, experience new things,becoming best friends first & develop into more than just friends. Just having fun with that very special someone. Love to live again.

I typically spend my leisure time

I go out to dinner often, I read fiction I listen to music all the time. My hobbies are sewing & quilting. I love to travel & go antiquing. I have my church activities & I love gardening.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honest, laughter, commit to 1 person, not afraid to be himself, love to explore the world,

The first thing people notice about me

How I care for myself, stylish but I enjoy life. My attitude towards everyone is caring, happy & I love life.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I like fiction: Danielle Steele, Mary Higgins Clark, John Grisham

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My friends
  2. My family
  3. My church family

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Happy, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to perform

Jazz, R&B and Soul

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, scorpion, ncis shows