Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755068026 A Single Man in Boston, MA 35 / Consultant

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Boston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Boston, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boston, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My career, helping my clients become successful in their projects, passionate about travelling and seeing what the world has to offer, and playing/watching sports.

I typically spend my leisure time

Catching up on things I did not have time during the busy work week. Seeing friends, sporting events, music, travelling if I need a break, and seeing family.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependable, down to earth, open, good communicator, and honest. Likes to travel.

The first thing people notice about me

Eyes, and Smile. I am tall...(6,0)

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Career Success

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Intelligent, Loyal, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Hockey, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey, Soccer