Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755067423 A Single Woman in Morristown, NJ 25 / Music Teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Morristown
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Rabbits
  • Education: Masters
  • University: rutgers, mason gross and the hartt school
  • Religion: Jewish

Morristown, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Morristown, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from rutgers, mason gross and the hartt school. I'm 5'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Music: playing, studying, listening, teaching. And "Parks and Recreation."

I typically spend my leisure time

Watching Netflix, snuggling with my cat, reading.

The last book I read and enjoyed

In Cold Blood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. Music

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Genuine, Intelligent, Loyal

I am
Very Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers

Books I've read

pride and prejudice, gone girl, harry potter

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama