Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755065233 A Single Woman in Mount Pleasant, MI 23 / Waitress/Student

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Mount Pleasant
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • University: central michigan university
  • Religion: Christian

Mount Pleasant, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Mount Pleasant, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about trying to live my best life. I have hit some roadblocks in the past and I am proud of the way I moved past them and fought to become the woman I am today. I love photography and seeing the world framed by a cameras lens. My family is the most important thing to me in the world and I have incredible pride in each of my relatives and never feel more blessed than when I am around them. Working with children brings me joy and is a huge part of my life, as is travel/road trips, food (yum!), and random dance parties.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling, visiting and hanging with friends socially, watching tv

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who is willing to see if our lives, personalities, and goals are compatible. I love to laugh so someone with a sense of humor and who will embrace my quirks rather than laugh at them is a must! As I said before, I am proud of the person I have fought to become so I'm not looking for someone who wants to change me and I'm not trying to change anyone else. I am just looking for someone to hang out with and see if we get along and see where it goes from there!

The first thing people notice about me

My height....everyone comments on how short I am!

The last book I read and enjoyed

In a dark, dark wood

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Opportunities I have been given

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Intelligent, Loyal, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism