Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755064037 A Single Woman in Southwick, MA 53 / Medical records coodinator

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Massachusetts
  • City: Southwick
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School

Southwick, MA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Southwick, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

family, my job, enjoying life

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking. shopping, spending time with family and friends

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who wants to spend time with family hiking, walks on the beach, camping, going to dinner or just out for a drink. I also love nights just sitting at home watching movies or a Bruins or Patriots game.

The first thing people notice about me

my eyes and my smile

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. family
  2. friends
  3. having a job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Easy-Going, Kind, Romantic

A little more about me

I a fun, laid back caring woman who is looking for the same in a man. I like to hike, go for walks, have a day at the beach or a picnic in the park. I also am somewhat of a homebody who enjoys staying home watching movies, football, hockey, eating popcorn and snuggles on the couch. I enjoy spending time with my 15 yrs old son when he will hang out with mom! My idea of a fun date is dinner and drinks, going to a local brewery or lunch and a walk in the park. I not looking for drama but someone who wants to start a friendship and see where it goes from there.

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Entertainment News, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

when harry met sally, when harry met sally, thriller

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Other, Soap Opera, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

blacklist, the young and the restless, walking dead