Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755062430 A Single Man in Boulder, CO 34 / Designer

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Colorado
  • City: Boulder
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rocky mountain college of art + design
  • Religion: Christian

Boulder, CO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Boulder, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from rocky mountain college of art + design. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My passions are few but focused. I absolutely love my job as a designer and focus good deal of time and energy, wether on the clock or off, finding the new and interesting... I'm intrigued wether it is a cabin in the Norwegian woods or a cool new hipster logo. Some of my spare time is filled with house modifications, ultimately working to make it feel like me & like home. I'm an active person who focuses good deal of time exploring new trails laced up in a pair of runners or a pedaling away on one of my bikes. Additionally, Im into food... cooking... dining out... anything that involves eating is good with me.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hmmm, leisure time... Most of my time off is spent outdoors trying to soak in some sun and fresh air on a trail. I love exploring new places or running/riding the same old routes. If time allows I love to hop off to a weekend away. Wether its heading to the hills for some time on the slopes or hopping across the pond to spend some time abroad. Closer to home, you might find me painting a wall, doodling in a sketch book or lounging on the sofa trying to catch up on a season of whatever's hot right now.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends & Family
  2. A good stable job with a great group of people.
  3. The incredible opportunities that continue to be put in front of me.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Generous, Optimistic, Physically Fit

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Mountain Biking

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

the darjaling limited, harry potter, city of god