Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755048125 A Single Woman in Claremore, OK 30 / call sales representative

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Oklahoma
  • City: Claremore
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish, Horses, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of phoenix
  • Religion: Christian

Claremore, OK Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Claremore, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of phoenix. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My children come first. I'm an animal lover. I'm also very passionate about kindness and spreading kindness to others. I believe in helping others, even if it is a stranger. I treat everyone the same, no matter their status in life.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to watch movies and TV Shows. I love to go out and have a nice dinner, spending time with my children, family, and friends. I love to go places and enjoy life.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness. It's the most important quality to me. Loyalty is also important to me. Someone who enjoys life and all it has to offer.

The first thing people notice about me

I would probably say my smile or my eyes. I have big blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Stephen King It was the last book. However, I recently read a book about a woman who was part of the Westboro Baptist Church. She went into detail about the extent of their "hatred" and I found it Interesting to read how she went from being influenced by them, to walking away. Westboro was at a my friends funeral. He was killed in combat. The group has been one that I've followed for a long time.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children. They are the best part of me.
  2. My family, because they are kind and caring.
  3. My friends, because they stand by me when I need them most.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That even though I have tattoos and piercings, I'm a good woman. I'm intelligent, kind, hard working, and honest. My heart is huge and I have a lot of compassion. People judge too quickly based on a person's physical appearance.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Loyal, Sweet

A little more about me

I'm a lover of life, experiences, and moments. A breath of fresh air from societies idea of what is mainstream. I appreciate the small things in life, from the beauty of a sunset, to the ecstacy of a lover. I'm the girl you see running through the rain, splashing through puddles, laughing, and enjoying the simplicity of the moment. I love a good football game, a night under the stars, or a evening at a elegant club. I fight only for things that truly matter, family, friends, God, my country. I'll tell you when you are being an asshole and make love all night.

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy playing

Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Soccer, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

con air, face off, kill bill, mad max, i love horror films!, the crow, matrix, lord of the rings

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

true detectives, law and order, ncis, continuum, the walking dead, fear the walking dead, game of thrones, breaking bad