Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755045833 A Single Woman in Princeton, NJ 26 / Event Coordinator

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Princeton
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: rutgers university

Princeton, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Princeton, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from rutgers university. I'm 5'8". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My job! I love what I do and getting up and going to work everyday!

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends and family, going to the beach, shopping

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who is honest is key, I value people that have nothing to hide. Also, a great sense of a humor is huge, I love to laugh and make people laugh. If you can appreciate stupid humor and make me smile, that's a huge plus!

The first thing people notice about me

They probably hear me first. I have a very loud, bubbly personality.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. Great job and coworkers

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Generous, Outgoing, Passionate

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Spirituality/Religion

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

friends, criminal minds, real housewives