Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755043434 A Single Woman in Lone Rock, WI 24 / kennel/ vet assiant

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Wisconsin
  • City: Lone Rock
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Exotic pets, Horses, Other
  • Education: Associates
  • University: uw richland
  • Religion: Christian

Lone Rock, WI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lone Rock, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from uw richland. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Animals

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family whether we go someplace or just spending time at home together. I love being with animals. I love to do crafts: drawing, painting, designing,...

The most influential person in my life has been

I want someone who can stand up for themselves, knows what they want and goes for it. You have to be able and willing to fight for what you want. Basically Passion, Drive, and a gentle soul. I hoping to find my best friend in life.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Match series

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family.
  2. Growing up country.
  3. My animals.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Creative, Loyal, Quiet

A little more about me

I am saving myself for marriage. I have a nerve condition that makes it hard to be out in hot/warm weather. I'm layback, an easy going. I don't attach quickly. Love watching movies and playing with animals and kids. I am a visually person. Born and risked country. I love doing crafts. More of a home buddy, but I still like to go out. Easy to get along with. I don't like when people call me baby, babe is ok. I don't eat seafood and spicy food. I'm open to trying new things. I'm scared of heights.

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Books I've read

love, magical worlds, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Mountain Climbing

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Music I like to perform

Country, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

ps i love you, stardust, old time movies

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

big bang theory, hostipal shows, survivor