Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755033430 A Single Woman in Hialeah, FL 52 / bank manger

Never On special occasion I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Hialeah
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Hialeah, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Hialeah, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

very passionate about my two boys they are my pride and joy, one is away in college the other one keeps me company at home together with my dogs, family is a very important part of my life,... my job/career.. my customers are a very important part of my life as well i manage a large branch in the miami dade county area, i have in banking for over 25 years. Im extremely passionate about the beach!!! i love the sunsets, sunbathing and walks around the shore, i have done some traveling and would love to continue doing so with that special one!!!!

I typically spend my leisure time

i love the beach, music and cruising

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my 2 boys
  2. my family
  3. my career

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Passionate, Romantic, Sweet