Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755032927 A Single Man in Detroit Lakes, MN 30 / Golf Course Superintendent

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Detroit Lakes
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of minnesota
  • Religion: Christian

Detroit Lakes, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Detroit Lakes, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of minnesota. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about golf, traveling, but mostly family. Enjoy listening to country music but listen to almost anything. Rather spend a night at home than a night out. Enjoy cooking a nice dinner, learned from the greatest cook I know my mom.

I typically spend my leisure time

During my leisure time you can most likely find me on the golf course, but I also enjoy hunting and fishing or just being on the lake. But I also enjoy a night in with a nice movie. Big sports nut.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for someone that is ok with a person that is shy and is willing to take the time to get to know the real me as I open up the more I get to know them. Someone that will enjoy the ups and downs that life throws our way. A travel partner and someone to cook for. Family is very important and looking forward to starting a family of their own.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, I was given the nickname smiley in high school.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family, but mostly my mom. I miss her and love her everyday (God rest her soul)
  2. Being able to see and travel the world.
  3. Being able to work on a golf course and be outside everyday.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I may not say much but I'm listening very closely.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Kind, Quiet

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball, Football, Golf, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, News/Journalism