Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755028529 A Single Woman in Lithia, FL 29 / enrollment specialist

Socially Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Lithia
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: university of south florida
  • Religion: Christian

Lithia, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Lithia, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from university of south florida. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about my individuality, my dog, and doing the right thing.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy long walks on the beach... well not really. I dislike the beach; however, I love to go fishing. My other pastimes include horseback riding, reading (comics and fantasy), Marvel Super Hero movies, and hanging out with my dog ( Not a yappy dog, but a real dog, a German Shepherd.). Shopping is fun too, but I have lady friends that I do that with.

The most influential person in my life has been

Ideal qualities in a partner would be someone who is as adventurous, and fun-loving as I am. Someone who loves animals, especially horses and dogs. I need someone that would like to travel with me experience new things, and meet new people. Honesty, sincerity, and kindness are also qualities that I look for.

The first thing people notice about me

One of the first things that people discover about me is my high morals, my moral compass always points north.

The last book I read and enjoyed

The last book I read was in the Aunt Dimity series, and it was about an American woman who moved to a little town called Finch in England. She gets up to all kinds of shenanigans, and uncovers secrets in the small town. This one was a quirky adventure tale about a famous artist who was running away from a group of fanatic followers, and was trying to finish her late brothers quest.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. My pets

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Caring, Funny, Rational

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Horseback Riding, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Gymnastics, Other

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

blues brothers, sherlock holmes, bbc, captain america: winter soldier

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Crime Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

psych, criminal minds, marvels agents of s.h.e.i.l.d.