Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755024630 A Single Woman in Brattleboro, VT 45 / Retail

Daily On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Vermont
  • City: Brattleboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Rabbits
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Wiccan

Brattleboro, VT Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Brattleboro, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Wiccan.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my kids they are my world then my pets but I do love my own time painting

I typically spend my leisure time

I really like going to the beach with my daughter in the summer I like to garden and enjoy fishing and hunting but haven't been hunting in a few years would love to get back into it.I hate the winter but wouldn't live anywhere else the 4 seasons are great

The most influential person in my life has been

Loyalty, honest, 90ober I understand a drink or two but every day just doesn't work for me

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Cook books

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My kids
  2. Waking up every morning and knowing that I can get through the day with the support of my famil
  3. Animals / pets

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Generous, Good listener, Loyal

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, True Crime

My Favorite TV Shows

csi, tru tv, liam neson