Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755020328 A Single Woman in Medina, OH 43 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Medina
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • University: baldwin wallace university
  • Religion: Christian

Medina, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Medina, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and having fun in doing so. I like to treat everyone as if they are family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy hanging around friends and family and doing nothing but enjoying the day and time together in conversation. I love to take walks or work outside. I find working in the garden to be very relaxing.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son. My son and I are close.
  2. I am thankful for my friends and family. They are there through the trials of life.
  3. I am thankful for my health. I see too many individuals that are sick and see them suffering.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Caring, Intelligent, Physically Fit

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer