Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755017124 A Single Man in Raleigh, NC 32 / Security Guard/Cook

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Raleigh
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Raleigh, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Raleigh, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about making myself better as often as I can. I am constantly looking to improve my professional life and find what I will love to do. I love to try any new adventure that I haven't tried before. I enjoy helping people anyway I can and enjoy volunteering my time when I can.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy to do anything active. My favorite thing to do when its warm out is wakeboarding. I also like to run and workout at the gym. A good time out at the movies or at a good bar is enjoyable as well.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Close Family
  2. Good Health
  3. The ability to do whatever I want with life

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Physically Fit, Quiet

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Hockey