Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755015328 A Single Woman in San Francisco, CA 45 / F

Never Few times a week I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: California
  • City: San Francisco
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: politecnico grancolombiano

San Francisco, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in San Francisco, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from politecnico grancolombiano. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about

I typically spend my leisure time

I really enjoy being outdoors, listening to music and reading.

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

My smile

The last book I read and enjoyed

I just finished reading Before I go to Bed. It's about a woman who wakes up not knowing where she is. Her memories disappear every time she falls asleep. I enjoyed the mystery and suspense. The narrative progresses logically and in a fast paced manner.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my son.
  2. I am thankful for being healthy.
  3. I am thankful for living in this beautiful city.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

How sincere I am.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Good listener, Happy

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Books I've read

angels & demons, gone girl, love in the time of cholera

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

bridesmaids, mission impossible, the holiday

TV I like to Watch

I don't like to watch TV