Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #755006729 A Single Woman in Fresno, CA 32 / Hair Replacement Specialist

Socially On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'6"
  • State: California
  • City: Fresno
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Other

Fresno, CA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Fresno, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'6". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Other.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about life in general and I am determined to live mine to the fullest with everything I have.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to travel and although I haven't been to a lot of places I plan on rectifying that lol. I like just about anything entertaining like movies, golf etc. I can also be a bit of a nerd because I love to read and watch documentaries especially historical subjects.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my family who has supported me throughout my life helping me to achieve my ambitions
  2. my job which allows me to have a few of life's little luxuries and is fun and exciting.
  3. all of my life's joys and hardships that have shaped me into the person I am today

Friends Describe me as

Genuine, Loyal, Modest, Romantic