Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code


*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #754997925 A Single Man in New Castle, PA 52 / Welder

Daily Once a week I have kids


  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: New Castle
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

New Castle, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in New Castle, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 5'10". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I like working on my house, remodeling. I enjoy working on my car. I have two dogs, Boxers, that I love to play with in the yard. I enjoy building things like doing woodworking and welding.

I typically spend my leisure time

watching t.v., and playing with my dogs.

The most influential person in my life has been

Somebody nice, honest, loyal, trustworthy. I am looking for someone who shares some my interests.

The first thing people notice about me

I am quiet.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My dogs
  3. My house

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Modest, Quiet, Thoughtful

What I like to read

I don't like to read books

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Shooting

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

i don't have one., i don't have a favorite., no favorite

TV I like to Watch

Action, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

no favorite, anything like discovery channel or animal planet, stuff on discovery channel