Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #754800729 A Single Man in East Ridge, TN 20 / Benefit Representative with AIL

Never Never I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Tennessee
  • City: East Ridge
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of tennessee - chattanooga
  • Religion: Christian

East Ridge, TN Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in East Ridge, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to take pictures. I enjoy going on adventures; as in hiking, go downtown, or a random evening out.

I typically spend my leisure time

In my free time I enjoy taking pictures. Whether that is downtown, on the mountain, or anywhere with beautiful scenery. I also enjoy to ride bikes or hike, as well as play golf or disc golf.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone who will be true/faithful. Somebody I can count on to be there for me and will be trustworthy.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully they notice how kind I am. I put others before myself. I care for the well being of my family and friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My mom
  2. The ability to be adventurous
  3. The gift of living

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

I wish they'd notice that I am somebody who is very dependable and is always putting others before myself.

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Kind, Loyal, Respectful

A little more about me

I'm a pretty simple person. I like to go out and do things, but I also enjoy watching Netflix and hang out around the house. Photography is my hobby. Baking is my passion.

I am
Very Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers, Romance novels

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to perform

Country, Rap and Hip-Hop

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Crime Drama