Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #754298234 A Single Woman in Dry Fork, VA 52 / Educator

Never On special occasion I have kids

Black

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Dry Fork
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: lynchburg college
  • Religion: Christian

Dry Fork, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a Black woman, living in Dry Fork, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from lynchburg college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am truly passionate about life, my two daughters, and my faith.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read/listen to books and music. I often spend my free-time making crafts with my daughters.

The most influential person in my life has been

I am looking for a genuine person that values honesty and respect.

The first thing people notice about me

my loving and caring personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I absolutely love anything written by Joyce Meyers and I recently read Battlefield of the mind and loved it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am truly grateful for my health and life.
  2. I am very thankful for my beautiful daughters.
  3. I am thankful for the opportunity to see another beautiful day.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

my fun nature and love for the simple things in life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Respectful, Spiritual, Warm

A little more about me

I am so blessed to have two beautiful daughters and a loyal Boxer (our dog). I am truly a country girl at heart.

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality, Self-Help / Self-Improvement

TV I like to Watch

Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama