Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #753699830 A Single Woman in Truro, IA 24 / Teacher's associate

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Iowa
  • City: Truro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Truro, IA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Truro, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about animals, music, scrapbooking, writing, education, and my family.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy spending time with my son and being outdoors (fishing, hiking,etc.)

The most influential person in my life has been

The most important quality would have to be honesty. Without honesty there is no way to have a successful relationship.

The first thing people notice about me

The first thing that people would notice about me is that I am very shy. I can be pretty quiet until I get to know someone then the shyness is gone.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My son
  2. My family
  3. My job

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Good listener, Loyal

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational