Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #753614818 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 43 / Attorney

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Doctorate
  • University: university of texas - austin
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Doctorate Degree from university of texas - austin. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Running; volunteering; traveling

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy running, spending time with my dogs, and watching Longhorn football (except this season).

The most influential person in my life has been

Kindness

The first thing people notice about me

Outgoing, energetic personality

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Half Brother - good character development with interesting and unpredictable plot twists.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My education
  2. Houston
  3. My brother

Friends Describe me as

Intelligent, Outgoing, Passionate, Physically Fit

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

a river runs through it; eat pray love, the half brother, eat, pray, love

Sports I enjoy playing

Hiking, Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

everest, friday nights lights; remember the titans, friday night lights; remember the titans; everest

TV I like to Watch

Drama, Reality Show