Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #753594522 A Single Man in Houston, TX 44 / Logistics coordinator

Socially Never I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: university of houston

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

work,golf,my daughter's and cooking!

I typically spend my leisure time

golfing,grilling ,watching a little t.v from time to time.,dining out,movies,poker,fishing

The most influential person in my life has been

funny....very important,athletic,honest,confident & just plain down to earth is fine with me!

The first thing people notice about me

i would have to say my smile,confidence

The last book I read and enjoyed

In The Name of Crazy Horse

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. daughters
  2. health
  3. mom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Energetic, Genuine, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm pretty easy going i like anything to do outdoors i'm game for anything!

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Extreme Sports, Golf, Skiing

Music I like to perform

Reggae

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Entertainment News, Historical Drama

Favorite Movies to Watch

friday,it's complicated, true romance,scarface,a bronx tale, f.b.i. files

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Educational

My Favorite TV Shows

seinfeld,king of queens, national geographic, science channels