Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #752932028 A Single Man in Houston, TX 43 / buisness owner

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: u of h
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino man, living in Houston, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

life

I typically spend my leisure time

dinners museums movies many things

The most influential person in my life has been

There personality

The first thing people notice about me

my great teeth

The last book I read and enjoyed

think smart

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. health
  2. my kids
  3. family

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Dependable, Intelligent, Respectful

What I like to read

Philosophy

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Cycling, Football, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Golf, Soccer

Music I like to listen to

bon jovi, garth brooks, lionel richie, van halen, philip glass

Music I like to perform

Classical, Country, Metal, R&B and Soul