Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #752654934 A Single Woman in New Britain, CT 29 / Veterinarian assistant

Never On special occasion I have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 9'1"
  • State: Connecticut
  • City: New Britain
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Rabbits
  • Education: Associates
  • Religion: Buddhist

New Britain, CT Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in New Britain, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree . I'm 9'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Buddhist.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about reading, my writing, and since i am a nerd, i am passionate about gaming. Also I am a wildlife rehabilitator so i am passionate about doing that, abd camping for weeks on end

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with my daughter and taking walks.

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and the shape of my eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

House of leaves.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My family
  3. My friends.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

That I am genuine.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Outgoing, Thoughtful, Warm

A little more about me

I have a daughter and we are a package.

I am
Very Liberal

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Science, Science Fiction

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Science Fiction