Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751902121 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 38 / Human Resource Manager

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Helping people and being kind

I typically spend my leisure time

I Like to read and explore new places and things

The most influential person in my life has been

I believe honesty is one of the most important qualities. Good character and treating others well is something that I am looking for.

The first thing people notice about me

I have had people comment to others that I am very nice. So maybe kindness is what people notice about me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My family
  2. My friends
  3. All God has given me

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

If i haven't had a good discussion they may not notice I have a pretty good sense of humor. I love to laugh and joke around.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Modest, Respectful

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Mystery & Thrillers

Sports I enjoy watching

Football

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Science Fiction