Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751788125 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 32 / Restaurant Manager

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Birds, Cats, Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Prefer not to specify

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'1". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Prefer not to specify.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

For as long as I could remember food has always been my greatest passion! Seeing a smile or hearing the lack of conversation at the dinner table because of a tasty meal, always puts a smile on my face. I love spending hours in the kitchen backing sweets to share with others. One day I hope to have my own bakery.My first passion will always be food but now that I have a family my passion has changed up some. I find myself doing everything in my power to give my family a life they deserve. By providing the most loving, cleanest, secure, and disciplined home. I will always put the ones I love before myself.

I typically spend my leisure time

I enjoy working out at the gym but unfortunately finding the time for that has been hard lately. I also love to put my ear buds in and dance around the house while doing my house chores. I can never listen to to much music.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. The wonderful children I have.
  2. Having the support of my small family.
  3. The ability to provid for my children and my self.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Outgoing, Sweet

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Rollerblading, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Gymnastics

TV I like to Watch

Educational, True Crime