Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751689118 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 47 / Business Development

Never Few times a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'8"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Fish
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'8". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Life, family, friends, Houston, wine, dinning out, being outside

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with family & friends, dinning out, drinking great wine

The most influential person in my life has been

NOT Married, Tall, Funny, Competitive, Adventurous, Spontaneous, FAITHFUL, Connected, Nice, Especially nice to look at, and please... NO Drama!!!!

The first thing people notice about me

Height and personality

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My children
  2. Living in this day and time
  3. My good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Loyalty!!

Friends Describe me as

Energetic, Funny, Loyal, Outgoing

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Football, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Other, Swimming

Movies I like to Watch

Animation, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, News/Journalism