Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751669730 A Single Man in Chesterfield, VA 29 / Purchasing Agent

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Virginia
  • City: Chesterfield
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Horses, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • University: john tyler
  • Religion: Christian

Chesterfield, VA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chesterfield, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I cannot narrow the things I am passionate about to one thing. First and foremost I am passionate about my faith. I believe that if you put God first all else will fall into place. I am also passionate about my horses and I love to ride. I love the farm life in general and raising animals and growing things.

I typically spend my leisure time

Riding horses, fishing, reading

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty and Faith in God

The first thing people notice about me

I don't know. What's the first thing you noticed about me?

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. God
  2. Family
  3. Friends

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Kind, Loyal, Thoughtful

A little more about me

I'm sort of a country boy. I love to fish and raise animals. I have horses, chickens, dogs, and pigs. I enjoy spending time with family and friends. I love to ride my horses when I can find the time. I'm not too good at talking about myself so if you want to know anything else just ask!

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

History

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Horseback Riding, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football