Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751458717 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 24 / Juvenile Supervision Officer

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

Other

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: sam houston state university
  • Religion: Christian

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from sam houston state university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Experiencing new places, nature, learning about different cultures, traveling more often, spending time with the people I love, finding a career that will make me both succesful and happy.

I typically spend my leisure time

Taking a road trip, catching up with friends and family, read a book, go for a jog, try a new restaurant.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Eleven Minutes by Paulo Coelho

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My parents.
  2. My long time friends
  3. The kids I work with

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Genuine, Outgoing, Spontaneous

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Historical Drama

TV I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Documentary/Non-Fiction, True Crime