Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751371533 A Single Woman in Houston, TX 28 / Registered Nurse

Never Once a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Texas
  • City: Houston
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Horses
  • Education: Associates
  • University: western governors university

Houston, TX Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Houston, looking for a great guy. I have an Associates Degree from western governors university. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, career and furthering my education. I also love to read, play and be around water.

I typically spend my leisure time

When I do have time, I love to read or just relax at home. I'm getting back into running but don't often get a chance to run a lot.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes and my accent which is a mix of New York and mid-western.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Zombie Fallout series by Mark Tufo.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. my career
  2. my daughter
  3. all of the opportunities that I've been able to enjoy with life.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Loyal, Perceptive, Quiet

A little more about me

I'm new to the Houston area, having just moved here over the summer. I've lived throughout the whole country but have really enjoyed it here so far! Something about me that has been a deal breaker at times are my tattoos. Some people don't like females to have any but they're a big part of me and who I am. Not all have a story behind them and a few have been a happy spontaneous addition.

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Fantasy & Science Fiction, Other

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Science, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

crazy, stupid, love, star wars, thor

TV I like to Watch

Animation, Comedy, Other

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theor, the big bang theory, game of thrones