Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751292736 A Single Woman in Olive Branch, MS 31 / Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Mississippi
  • City: Olive Branch
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: olive branch high school, mississippi college, blue mountain college, and more.
  • Religion: Christian

Olive Branch, MS Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Olive Branch, looking for a great guy. I have a Masters Degree from olive branch high school, mississippi college, blue mountain college, and more.. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my family. I will always put time with them above anything else! I love my job too, and I spend a lot of time working hard to be the best I can be.(That's the honest truth- but watch me watch a Panthers or Rangers game and you'll see I'm pretty passionate about that too...)

I typically spend my leisure time

On my days off, I am usually doing one of two things: either spending the day with my family, or taking my dog to the park in the morning and spending the rest of the day with a few good books.

The most influential person in my life has been

Someone to share my life with, that wants to share his with me as well. A partner that will put his relationship with the Lord first, and our relationship second.

The first thing people notice about me

I have a pretty distinctive laugh...not Fran drescher-y annoying, don't worry. ;)

The last book I read and enjoyed

World Without End; I love a book that entrances me.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family- we have been through a few tough times, but my parents and I are extremely close.
  2. Friends- I have a small group of people I call friends, and a larger group of acquaintances.
  3. Faith- as much as I like being in control, its comforting to know that I'm really not.

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

Some people don't really know how to take me- I tend to be pretty straightforward and serious, by nature. That doesn't mean I don't like to relax and have fun, though. :)

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Funny, Intelligent, Rational

What I like to read

Historical Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Religion and Spirituality

Books I've read

game of thrones saga, any of the works of c.s. lewis, pillars of the earth

Sports I enjoy playing

Basketball, Football, Hiking, Running, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Hockey

Music I like to listen to

boyce avenue, taking back sunday, al green, david crowder, luciano pavarotti

Music I like to perform

Classical

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Entertainment News

Favorite Movies to Watch

rambo saga, funny face, the silence of the lambs