Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #751187443 A Single Woman in Roslyn, WA 63 / Self employed

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Washington
  • City: Roslyn
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: california state university northridge

Roslyn, WA Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Roslyn, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from california state university northridge. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about sustainable living and leaving a better planet for my children and grandchildren. Recently moved to a small town and enjoying the discovery of relying on local people and sharing my talents and resources with the community.

I typically spend my leisure time

I most enjoy taking road trips and discovering new places. Going to the movies and hanging out with friends.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My life everyday
  2. My family and friends
  3. My spiritual life

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Optimistic, Spiritual, Thoughtful

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Swimming

Sports I enjoy watching

Auto Racing, Baseball

Movies I like to Watch

Educational, Political, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

groundhog day, the patriot, the patriot

TV I like to Watch

Action, Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Science Fiction

My Favorite TV Shows

mom, modern family, american pickers, most documentaries, star trek