Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750180827 A Single Man in Goldsboro, NC 38 / Military

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: North Carolina
  • City: Goldsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats
  • Education: Some college
  • University: itt

Goldsboro, NC Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Goldsboro, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'0". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

One thing I am most passionate about? Wow only one? why do they ask these questions its so hard to pin down to one thing!! Painting miniature's for others to see. When I'm with my significant other I pay attention to them. Passionate about being with someone and being in the moment with them. I focus on what they are saying and I am attentive when it comes to being with someone. I do have Kik if you want to chat there jwolfg.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading a good book, playing on the computer or painting minis

The most influential person in my life has been

A decent woman...somebody fun...honest, caring...

The first thing people notice about me

My eyelashes

The last book I read and enjoyed

The Sword of Truth series- if you have not read it so worth picking up!!!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Job
  2. My cats
  3. My mom

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I know this is going to sound cheesy but it's true, I'm looking for my other half. Someone who understands me and gets why I do what I do. Someone who can make me laugh when I'm feeling down.

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Other

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Science Fiction