Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750179125 A Single Woman in Bath, PA 26 / Technical Partner

Never Once a week I have kids

Hispanic or Latino

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'2"
  • State: Pennsylvania
  • City: Bath
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Some college
  • University: lehigh carbon community college

Bath, PA Singles

Hi, I'm a Hispanic or Latino woman, living in Bath, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'2". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love my friends and family and to me that is most important! I enjoy travel and learning new things, I believe in stretching my comfort level all the time!

I typically spend my leisure time

I love to read, especially on rainy days snuggled up on the couch! My daughters are my life so any and all activities I can do with them I really love! I love to cook and making my home a welcoming place!I love adventures and trying new things, I want to live a full life!I love my friends, I have a tight knit circle of friends and I couldn't live without them.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Loyalty, and Acceptance!

The first thing people notice about me

My smile, my freckles, and my bubbly personality!

The last book I read and enjoyed

Reflected in You- Sylvia Day. I'm a hopeless romantic, I love to drown myself in the world the book creates, I love losing myself in the literary adventure, and embracing vivid characters. Plain and simply put I love to read!

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughters are the most beautiful little people and have had such an impact on my life!
  2. My friends! It is so important to have those people in my corner!
  3. My past! I have not always had the easiest of times in life but here I am!

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My intelligence and internal strength

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Caring, Outgoing, Warm

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Romance novels

Books I've read

fifty shades, nicholas sparks novels, memoirs of a geisha, the kite runner, anything jane austen, the hobbit, lord of the rings

Music I like to listen to

maroon five, nick jonas, demi lovato, simon and garfunkel, joni mitchell, eminem, 50 cent, iggy azalea, nicky minaj, sia, neyo

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, R&B and Soul, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Science Fiction

Favorite Movies to Watch

love actually, fifty shades, gravity, lord of the rings, most fighting movies, all of them

TV I like to Watch

Action, Drama, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

grey's anatomy, scandal, chicago fire, chicago pd, rizzoli and isles, and most cop shows, american ninja warrior, food network shows, and yes bravo tv( guilty pleasure)