Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750171716 A Single Woman in Toms River, NJ 72 / Retired / Executive Secretary

Never Never I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Toms River
  • Marital Status: Widowed
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Toms River, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Toms River, looking for a great guy. I've completed High School. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am a very fun person who enjoys a happy life. My friends are somewhat important to me. I enjoy going out - my passion is dancing / but I enjoy going out to dinner, watching TV and my family is important to me. I like having a mutual understanding with my partner and his interest of what he likes. I am a very romantic at heart.I am a homemaker and cleanliness is next to godliness. My life now - is being happy. i

I typically spend my leisure time

My leisure time is watching TV - listening to music, going to AC - going to lunch with my girl friends

The most influential person in my life has been

A great guy that enjoys life, having fun and a great communicator of mutual understanding

The first thing people notice about me

That I do not look my age in person

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am thankful for my good health
  2. I am thankful for my having good friends
  3. I am thankful for having a wonderful family

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Good listener, Happy, Loyal