Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750150718 A Single Woman in Minneapolis, MN 38 / teacher

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'1"
  • State: Minnesota
  • City: Minneapolis
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • Religion: Christian

Minneapolis, MN Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Minneapolis, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree. I'm 5'1". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am passionate about helping others and working with kids.

I typically spend my leisure time

I love spending time with my family and friends. I enjoy watching movies, going biking/hiking/walking, etc. I also like checking out new breweries, wineries, etc. I tried kayaking for the first time this summer and it was a blast! I would like to try paddle boarding as well - it looks like fun!

The most influential person in my life has been

I want to share my life with someone and grow together in life! I?m looking for someone with strong morals/values, who is loyal, honest, supportive, caring, and a good communicator. I love to laugh so if you have a sense of humor, that's a plus! :-)

The first thing people notice about me

My smile and my eyes

The last book I read and enjoyed

Marley & Me

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Family
  2. Friends
  3. My health

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Kind, Loyal

A little more about me

I like to try new things and go on new adventures. I enjoy trying new foods and restaurants, and relaxing at home with a glass of wine, too! I love to travel abroad and within the U.S as well.

What I like to read

Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking

Sports I enjoy watching

Football, Hockey

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational, Soap Opera

Favorite Movies to Watch

the intern, the blind side, the blind side

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Other, Reality Show

My Favorite TV Shows

the big bang theory, the voice, hgtv