Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750143918 A Single Woman in East Norwich, NY 53 / Former Ultrasound Technologist

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: New York
  • City: East Norwich
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: adelphi university
  • Religion: Christian

East Norwich, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in East Norwich, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from adelphi university. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I am most passionate about my children. I enjoy being outdoors, playing tennis, biking, hiking, and going to the theatre.

I typically spend my leisure time

I like to play tennis, travel and spend time with my daughter and my friends.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty is the most important quality I am looking for. Great communication skills and a good sense of humor are important too.

The first thing people notice about me

That I'm a good listener and always interested in what you are saying. I'm easy to talk to and have the ability to make people feel comfortable.

The last book I read and enjoyed

A Long Walk To Water by Linda Sue Park. It's based on a true story (my daughter had to read it for school so I read it along with her).

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My beautiful children, that I adore.
  2. My friends and family.
  3. My health.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Good listener, Loyal

A little more about me

I am looking for a relationship built on mutual respect, honesty and sincerity. I don't sweat the small stuff. I am interested in experiencing new things and adventures. Good conversation, fun, laughter and a relaxed and easygoing relationship is what I am looking for.

I am
Somewhat Conservative

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Contemporary Literature & Fiction, Historical Fiction

Books I've read

the paris architect, once we were brothers, once we were brothers

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Tennis

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Documentary/Non-Fiction, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

curb your enthusiasm, homeland series, any type of er show