Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750139116 A Single Man in Chandler, AZ 36 / Global IT Manager

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'10"
  • State: Arizona
  • City: Chandler
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: Masters
  • University: university of minnesota - twin cities

Chandler, AZ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Chandler, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree from university of minnesota - twin cities. I'm 5'10". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I love to travel. Whether it's a trek through the jungle in Costa Rica, or a quick trip to Flagstaff, I'm always up for getting out of Dodge. Being active and eating clean is a huge part of my life. I'm looking for someone who shares my enthusiasm for health and fitness!

I typically spend my leisure time

I am passionate about volunteering for the Special Olympics. Whether it's bowling, basketball, golf, or track and field, volunteering always brings a smile to my face. I also read a lot (newspapers, novels, magazines, etc). My favorite genres of books are Mystery and Japanese novels (yes, I'm bilingual). I also I like to listen to podcasts while and running and hit the gym regularly. I used to be a big into CrossFit but have throttled back due to a few injuries.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'm looking for someone who I enjoy going out with, travelling with, running errands with, reading the paper with, and just spending time with in general. A trip to Costco can be just as fun as a trip to Italy with the right company.

The first thing people notice about me

My eyes. I'm not shy to make eye contact and say hello

The last book I read and enjoyed

Once a Runner, a must read for anyone who has ever laced up a pair or running shoes.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. To have a great job at a Fortune 10 compnay
  2. To have amazing friends and a close family
  3. To be in good health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My personality. I tend to be very humble and let surprises surface as time moves on.

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Articulate, Funny, Intelligent

A little more about me

I am a former IT Consultant that has lived and worked across Europe, Asia, and the US. I moved to the Phoenix area last year and this is where I have decided plant roots. I'm a pretty simple guy. I like 90's on 9 (XM Radio), a good cup of coffee, and my Birkenstocks. Also, listening to Hawaiian music always puts a smile on my face.

I am
Impossible to Label

Sports I enjoy playing

Running

Sports I enjoy watching

Football