Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750138424 A Single Woman in Rockford, MI 60 / Hairstylist

Never Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Michigan
  • City: Rockford
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Rockford, MI Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Rockford, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Everyday is gift from God. Life is a journey of sharing, giving, exploring and most of all loving. My family and friends are very important to me . I love new adventures and meeting new people. I enjoy outdoor activities and exercise.

I typically spend my leisure time

Not, sure where to start , there are so many things I enjoy doing. I'm grateful, that I am in good health and am very active, I keep in shape by practicing yoga, golfing and walking. I love boating , fishing and being out in the sun. I'm into traveling and exploring new palaces.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. That I am a child of God
  2. My three children and my four grandchildren
  3. Everyday I wake up and the is shining in the window.

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Spontaneous