Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750126031 A Single Man in Clermont, GA 35 / Business Owner

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'6"
  • State: Georgia
  • City: Clermont
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Clermont, GA Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Clermont, looking for a great girl. I completed some college. I'm 6'6". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about being a better person and helping the person I'm with to be better.

I typically spend my leisure time

I'm really laid back so pretty much whatever my companion would like to do I'm pretty much good with.

The most influential person in my life has been

a good person, someone who knows how to have a good time but also likes some alone time.

The first thing people notice about me

my height

The last book I read and enjoyed

I don't read much

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Business
  3. My health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My heart

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Dependable, Easy-Going, Loyal

A little more about me

I'm just a simple guy looking for a long term relationship. I'm not interested in games or drama.