Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750124432 A Single Woman in Frederick, MD 26 / Processing Technician

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Maryland
  • City: Frederick
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Reptiles
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: old dominion university

Frederick, MD Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Frederick, looking for a great guy. I have a Bachelors Degree from old dominion university. I'm 5'4". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I enjoy writing and being creative. My mind needs to be constantly working.

I typically spend my leisure time

Reading, Watching Movies, working out.

The most influential person in my life has been

Dependability

The first thing people notice about me

My personality.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I am currently reading a book called the Belgariad. It's very good actually, I'd highly recommend it.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My Family
  2. My Job
  3. My Education

Friends Describe me as

Affectionate, Creative, Energetic, Passionate

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction, Other

Books I've read

dracula, unwind, pinocchio, vampire slayer

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Hiking, Martial Arts