Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750123524 A Single Woman in Palm Bay, FL 41 / Director of Professional Outreach

Never On special occasion I have kids

White

  • Gender: Female
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Florida
  • City: Palm Bay
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Pets: Dogs, Fish, Horses, I don't like pets, Other
  • Education: Some college
  • Religion: Christian

Palm Bay, FL Singles

Hi, I'm a White woman, living in Palm Bay, looking for a great guy. I completed some college. I'm 5'4". I have kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

My daughter, dancing, cuddling, watching movies, shopping, going out, eating out, cooking with a partner, holding hands, meaningful talk and my job which I love.

I typically spend my leisure time

Cleaning, organizing, shopping, decorating, going out, eating out at local restaurants and just being outdoors.

The most influential person in my life has been

Integrity, kindness and compassionate

The first thing people notice about me

My ability to make people feel at ease and being a good listener

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My daughter
  2. My job
  3. Life

Friends Describe me as

Ambitious, Easy-Going, Genuine, Kind

Movies I like to Watch

Drama, Educational

TV I like to Watch

Comedy, Drama, Soap Opera