Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750101018 A Single Man in Ballwin, MO 60 / Small Business Owner

Never Once a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: Missouri
  • City: Ballwin
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: kean university

Ballwin, MO Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Ballwin, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from kean university. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Learning, exploring, conversing, travel, and music, for starters.

I typically spend my leisure time

Dining out, Theatre, finding new and interesting things to do.

The most influential person in my life has been

Honesty, Intelligence, Playfulness, and Curiosity.

The first thing people notice about me

My blue eyes.

The last book I read and enjoyed

I recently read "The Righteous Mind - Why Good People are Divided by Politics and Religion". I found it a fascinating explanation of our current political struggles. I also read and enjoyed Carly Simon's autobiography and Bryson's "A Walk in the Woods"

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. I am healthy.
  2. I am happy.
  3. I have many of the things I want in life.

Friends Describe me as

Articulate, Energetic, Good listener, Intelligent

I am
Impossible to Label

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, History, Nonfiction

Books I've read

the girl with seven names, everything in its path, 13: the flight that failed

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing or Snowboarding

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Gymnastics, Track and Field