Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750089021 A Single Man in Brooklyn, NY 36 / Accounting/Finance

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'0"
  • State: New York
  • City: Brooklyn
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Education: Bachelors
  • University: pace university
  • Religion: Jewish

Brooklyn, NY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Brooklyn, looking for a great girl. I have a Bachelors Degree from pace university. I'm 6'0". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Jewish.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

The most important things to me in my life are my family and friends and those are the people who I'm closest to. There isn't anything that I wouldn't do for my closest friends. Traveling has become not only a hobby, but also a passion for me. I think that I am happiest when I'm traveling. Over the past few years, I've been Western Canada, Spain, Britain, France, Austria, Switzerland, Italy and Israel. One of my favorite places in the world are the Canadian Rockies in Alberta. I'm hoping to find a partner who I can share my adventures with and create many, many more memories with.

I typically spend my leisure time

Traveling is both my hobby and passion. I love being outdoors and enjoy bike riding, swimming and hiking. Summer is my favorite season and I'm usually either at the beach or riding my bike in the park. In addition, I also like to spend time with my closest friends whenever I can and dine out. Also, huge sports fan and big watcher of TV shows. Some of my all time favorites are Breaking Bad, The Wire, Homeland and House of Cards.

The most influential person in my life has been

I'd like someone who could be my best friend, is loyal, loving and who shares similar interests as me and someone to share life's journey and experiences with. I want someone who strives and encourages me to constantly be better.

The first thing people notice about me

Hopefully, its my personality and my sense of humor

The last book I read and enjoyed

Girl with the Dragon Tattoo Trilogy

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Friends
  2. Family
  3. Ability to do the things that I love

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Loyal, Thoughtful, Warm

I am
Centrist/Middle of the Road

What I like to read

Autobiography / Biography, Literature & Fiction, Nonfiction

Books I've read

steve jobs, too big to fail, too big to fail

Sports I enjoy playing

Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking

TV I like to Watch

Action, Crime Drama, Drama

My Favorite TV Shows

the wire, breaking bad, 24