Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750083919 A Single Man in Hillsboro, OH 61 / Executive Recruiter

Socially Few times a week I have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 5'4"
  • State: Ohio
  • City: Hillsboro
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I have kids
  • Education: Masters

Hillsboro, OH Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Hillsboro, looking for a great girl. I have a Masters Degree. I'm 5'4". I have kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

Movies, outside activities and nature, music, gardening, fishing, cards and board games, and travel.

I typically spend my leisure time

Being outdoors doing almost anything. Watching college football and basketball. Getting out to bowl or have a nice dinner or lunch.

The most influential person in my life has been

Authenticity, civility, humor. A good, intelligent conversationalist is a must.

The last book I read and enjoyed

Women over 60 - Essays.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. My health.
  2. My kids.
  3. Where I live.

Friends Describe me as

Caring, Easy-Going, Intelligent, Outgoing

I am
Somewhat Liberal

What I like to read

Nonfiction

Sports I enjoy playing

Bowling, Kayaking

Sports I enjoy watching

Basketball, Football

Music I like to perform

Folk and Traditional, Rock and Pop

Movies I like to Watch

Crime Drama, Drama, Educational

Favorite Movies to Watch

apartment, casablanc, 12 angry men, inherit the wind

TV I like to Watch

News/Journalism