Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #750080923 A Single Man in Browns Mills, NJ 25 / Retail Supervisor

Never On special occasion I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'3"
  • State: New Jersey
  • City: Browns Mills
  • Marital Status: Never Married
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Cats, Dogs, Reptiles, Rodents (Gerbils, Guinea, Etc.)
  • Education: High School
  • University: none

Browns Mills, NJ Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Browns Mills, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'3". I don't have any kids.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I'm passionate about the friends I have and the time I get to spend with them. I also really like video games, nothing beats a few hours of gaming after a hard days work.

I typically spend my leisure time

Spending time with friends, watching movies, & playing video games when I have the chance.

The first thing people notice about me

Probably my height.

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Work
  2. Friends
  3. Health

The one thing I wish MORE people would notice about me

My character.

Friends Describe me as

Easy-Going, Good listener, Respectful, Thoughtful

What I like to read

Fantasy & Science Fiction, Literature & Fiction

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Skateboarding

TV I like to Watch

Action, Animation, Comedy