Now FREE to communicate

I'm a:
Seeking a:
Let's Go
Special Offer
$15.95/month for 12 months

Use promo code

NEARME

*automatically renews until cancelled

Meet eHarmony member #749943128 A Single Man in Story, WY 28 / Fire Suppression Technician

Never Few times a week I don't have kids

White

  • Gender: Male
  • Height: 6'2"
  • State: Wyoming
  • City: Story
  • Marital Status: Divorced
  • Has Kids: I don't have kids
  • Pets: Dogs
  • Education: High School
  • Religion: Christian

Story, WY Singles

Hi, I'm a White man, living in Story, looking for a great girl. I've completed High School. I'm 6'2". I don't have any kids, and when it comes to religion, I'm Christian.

Sign up to eHarmony and let's see if we're a match.

Meet Singles Like Me

More about me

The one thing I am passionate about...

I would have to say my job and my family. The biggest reason I left the military was to help my parents with our family business. I truly love helping people but love love building my business up here, I have the best of both world's being on the volunteer fire dept. 80s hair metal is definitely my musical passion, I have almost every scorpions album. I love the out doors which is why I'm never moving back to Dallas.

I typically spend my leisure time

Hiking, gun range, hunting

The most influential person in my life has been

independent and responsibility

The three things which I am most thankful for

  1. Living in Wyoming
  2. my health
  3. My family

Friends Describe me as

Dependable, Easy-Going, Energetic, Loyal

I am
Somewhat Conservative

Sports I enjoy playing

Baseball, Basketball, Football, Shooting

Sports I enjoy watching

Baseball, Football, Soccer

Movies I like to Watch

Action, Educational, Science

Favorite Movies to Watch

hot fuzz, die hard, aliens